• Committees

  • 2016 Bellville Chamber Committees 2016 Bellville Chamber Committees

    Member Relations: Lori Collins. Kerri Byler Co-Chair
    Business Development: John Moore with Reesa Ueckert Co-Chair
    Business Advocacy: Mark Isfeld. John Moore Co-Chair
    Market Day: Ross Farrell. Cameron Slater and Stephen Koehn Co-Chairs
    Events: Julie Lischka. Reesa Ueckert, Cameron Slater Co-Chairs
    Community Relations: Marcus Pena. Sharon Stephens Co-Chair
    Friends of Bellville: Angela Hoppe. Reesa Ueckert Co-Chair
    Advertising & Tourism: Cameron Slater. Ric Flores Co-Chair
    Financial: Sam Pederson. Reesa Ueckert Co-Chair
    Policy: Ric Flores. Ernest McCoslin Co-Chair

  • Upcoming Events